My Introduction in hive

Hello friends,
My name is Huma, and I'm 45 years old. I am a single parent; my husband left me and remarried. I am now fighting for my children's rights in court. I am grateful for the strong support from my father and brother. Unfortunately, my mother passed away due to COVID-19 in 2023.I have two children, with my eldest son currently pursuing a degree in law.

I am passionate about cooking and consider myself an expert in a variety of dishes. I have afood channel in you tube.

In my free time, I enjoy indulging in hobbies such as reading, traveling to new places, and watching movies. Today marks the beginning of my journey on the Hive blog, and I'm reaching out to all of you for your guidance and support as I embark on this new venture. I received help and encouragement from @cryptomother on this platform.
On the Crypto platform and the Hive blog, I'm excited to explore topics beyond my journey.
Thank you very much for reading my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency