A passionate architect: Drawing, Painting and NFT ART (ENG/FR)

Hello everyone, Let me introduce myself, I am Pierre Dameron (@pdameron), a retired architect over 80 years old. I venture into web3 with my artistic creations and NFT Art.

My work and my passions
• I am an Architect in the buildings and I participate in many constructions for the French government. I will tell you about the many countries I have visited and the encounters I have had that have influenced my life.
• I mainly worked and lived in Paris (France) and when I retired I went down to the south of France. Currently I live in Provence and as I have a lot of free time, I devote myself to my many passions.
French cuisine: At a very young age, I learned to cook thanks to my parents who were in the restaurant business. I will show you some of my delicious cooking recipes.
Travel: as I have already said, I have traveled a lot and I have been able to visit many countries on 5 continents. For me, travel is a cultural and social gateway that allows you to open up to others and appreciate their customs and traditions. I still continue to travel but less than usual.

MY GREATEST PASSION: drawing and painting
If I am here (on Hive) it is to share with you my passion for drawing and painting. I will show you some of my many creations.
I am a newbie and very interested in NFTART which I will try to understand and share with the Hive community.
I hope to find help and share with you my passions and yours

All photos and images are my personal creations, I have hundreds of them and I will show them to you. Each has a story...



Un architecte passionné : Dessin, Peinture et NFT ART


Bonjour à tous, Je me présente, je suis Pierre Dameron (@pdameron), architecte retraité de plus de 80 ans. Je m'aventure dans le web3 avec mes créations artistiques et NFT Art.

Mon travail et mes passions
• Je suis Architecte dans les bâtiments et je participe à de nombreuses constructions pour le gouvernement français. Je vais vous parler des nombreux pays que j'ai visités et des rencontres que j'ai faites et qui ont influencé ma vie.
• J'ai principalement travaillé et vécu à Paris (France) et quand j'ai pris ma retraite je suis descendu dans le sud de la France. Actuellement je vis en Provence et comme j'ai beaucoup de temps libre, je me consacre à mes nombreuses passions.
Cuisine française : Très jeune, j'ai appris à cuisiner grâce à mes parents qui étaient dans la restauration. Je vais vous montrer quelques-unes de mes délicieuses recettes de cuisine.
Voyages: comme je l'ai déjà dit, j'ai beaucoup voyagé et j'ai pu visiter de nombreux pays sur les 5 continents. Pour moi, le voyage est une porte d'entrée culturelle et sociale qui permet de s'ouvrir aux autres et d'apprécier leurs traditions et coutumes. Je continue à voyager mais moins que d'habitude.

MA PLUS GRANDE PASSION : le dessin et la peinture
Si je suis ici (sur Hive) c'est pour partager avec vous ma passion du dessin et de la peinture. Je vais vous montrer quelques-unes de mes nombreuses créations.
Je suis un débutant et très intéressé par NFTart que je vais essayer de comprendre et de partager avec la communauté Hive.

J'espère trouver de l'aide et partager avec vous mes passions et les vôtres

Toutes les photos et images sont mes créations personnelles, j'en ai des centaines et je vous les montrerai. Chacun a une histoire...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments
Ecency