Mandalorian (PL/ENG)

PL

Witam wszystkich 馃憢馃徎馃檪

Kolejny rysunek kt贸ry chcia艂am Wam pokaza膰 przedstawia jedn膮 z moich ulubionych postaci filmowych. Jest to posta膰 uroczego Grogu z serialu The Mandalorian. Uwielbiam go. Ten rysunek nie nale偶y do moich udanych prac ale nauczy艂am si臋 nie wyrzuca膰 do kosza tych rysunk贸w kt贸re nie sa udane. Mimo wszystko uwielbiam posta膰 tego ma艂ego zielonego stworka i dlatego dziel臋 si臋 z Wami tym rysunkiem.
Do stworzenia tej pracy jak zawsze u偶y艂am cienkopis贸w r贸偶nej grubo艣ci. Rysunek powsta艂 w moim szkicowniku formatu A4. Poni偶ej mo偶ecie zobaczy膰 jak powstawa艂 ten rysunek krok po kroku.

Dzi臋kuj臋 偶e jeste艣cie i do zobaczenia wkr贸tce 馃憢馃徎馃檪

馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯馃尯

ENG

Hello everyone 馃憢馃徎馃檪

The next drawing I wanted to show you depicts one of my favorite movie characters. This is the character of the lovely Grog from the series The Mandalorian. I love this guy. This drawing is not one of my successful works, but I have learned not to throw in the trash those drawings that are not successful. Nevertheless, I love the character of this little green creature and that is why I am sharing this drawing with you.
To create this work, as always, I used thin pens of different thicknesses. The drawing was created in my A4 sketchbook. Below you can see how this drawing was created step by step.

Thank you for being here and see you soon 馃憢馃徎馃檪

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now