Un nuevo michi | A new michi

Hola a todos (as) espero estén muy bien y bienvenidos a mi nuevo post.

Hello everyone (as) I hope you are very well and welcome to my new post.

Les traigo otro dibujo hecho por mi y en el que les mostraré mi paso a paso como de costumbre, en este también comienzo trazando líneas para guiarme mejor luego de allí seguí aplicando la sombra más oscura de alrededor de los ojos ( confieso que al ver la imagen de esa parte se vio un poco escalofriante jeje ).

I bring you another drawing made by me and in which I will show you my step by step as usual, in this one I also start drawing lines to guide me better then from there I continued applying the darkest shadow around the eyes (I confess that when I saw the image of that part looked a bit creepy hehe).

Ya de ahí le oscurecí los ojos y le coloqué otras líneas oscuras que identifican al la imagen de gato, seguidamente de allí las sombras y luego difumine dandole mas vida al dibujo.

From there I darkened her eyes and placed other dark lines that identify the image of the cat, followed by the shadows and then blurred giving more life to the drawing.

Como siempre para el final me encanta colocarle los bigotes y uno que otro pequeño detalle para que se vea mas agradable.

As always for the end I love to put the mustaches and one or another small detail to make it look more pleasant.

Espero les guste y puedan disfrutar del post también.

I hope you like it and can enjoy the post too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now