Location drawing

Hello
Here are some photos of my sketching session at the beach.
Im really enjoying working on textures i found it so relaxing. I'm trying to find a more friendly way to get my gouache in a travel way so i can have a few more colors on hand. I work with color pencils, gouache paint and gouache stick ,neocolors crayons and some cheap kmart dupes to tombow pen.
Bonjour Voici quelques photos de ma séance de dessin à la plage. J'aime vraiment travailler sur les textures, j'ai trouvé ça tellement relaxant. J'essaie de trouver un moyen plus convivial de faire voyager ma gouache afin que je puisse avoir quelques couleurs de plus sous la main. Je travaille avec des crayons de couleur, de la peinture gouache et du bâton de gouache, des crayons néocolors et des dupes kmart bon marché au stylo tombow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency