How often would you Ask/Answer Questions in the "Question&Answer Community"?

Hi friends, we are moving closer to the peak of the Christmas season. I hope you are making out plans to celebrate with your family and loved ones. Merry Christmas in advance.

While I logged in to curate some posts on Hive with my $CENT stake, I discovered that the community name has been changed from CENT to Question&Answer. I was curious, thinking I was in the wrong place. Glad I read a post by @Peckypeace talking about the change. See link here



link

@anadolu, admin of the community commented on the post as below, which shows that the CENT community is officially going back to serve its original purpose as a question ad answer community.


Thank you for the promotion. The number of communities that cater to the general content type is quite large. The Cent community was one of them. You may have noticed when you entered the community page, it was filled with mostly useless content. The recent bounty exploitation incident greatly affected our change of mind. We thought it would be more appropriate to continue in a question-and-answer style. It is not fully activated yet. New announcements events will start soon. Thank you again for your contribution.
@anadolu/announcement-about-community-page


As we await the next announcement from the community admin, I wish to ask mine first.


MY QUESTION: How often would you Ask/Answer Questions in the "Question&Answer Community"?


It would be really interesting to ask questions bothering anything and get responses as comments that could help fix even serious life challenges. I've also learnt that asking questions is the easiest way to learn. Are you gonna join this fun?


Thank you again to all the creators and developers on Hive. Thank you all my teachers here on Hive. Thank you for those who mark my scripts with their upvotes. I am happy to see that I am growing in understanding this environment, but more interesting is that I am paid to to learn on hive.

Thank you all, I love you.

I am @kingswill. Let's meet and greet.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center