New established community "Question and Answer" community

Cent Community to Question and Answer community!

1671703044645.jpg

Source

I woke up this morning to surf my blog. I realized there's a change on cent community. While I was surfing, I noticed that the C/community has changed to c/question and answer community. I went on reading @anadolu blog about the new community, “Question and Answer”.

Before I move on, click the link of this post and read about the new community initiated by @anadolu.
@anadolu/cent-token-supported-community-question

Wow, this is remarkable idea and I believe it will help many users of this community to earn more. Share ideas, thought, learn from each other, help the newbies to know more about cryptocurrency.

These are the tips that are required by the ADMIN of the community to enable the curators to curate our post.

  • Try to ask open-ended questions. So “yes, no, it's happening” etc. Ask questions that can get long answers rather than questions that will get simple answers.
  • Make your questions as clear as possible. Try not to ask more than one question in a post.
  • Please! Do not ask controversial questions targeting any religion, race or political view.
  • Give as descriptive answers as possible, focusing on the question asked.

I am happy this community will become active than ever before.
Thank you ADMIN for taking this bold step to make this community active.

I have observed that the more active the communities are makes this Hive Blockchain stable social media platform (web 3).

Thank you for reading.

I love and I care.

I am @peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center