Crypto Brew masters just sent me 56 HIVE , just Now!!!

002.png

They just sent me so much Hive I think there is a problem I'm not sure but I got 59 HIVE + the 43HIVE I had already accumulated playing Crypto Brew Masters Meaning that I have spent roughly $5 and tripled it playing a game. I know that $15 isn't anything special but I have never actually cleared much of a profit on any block-chain game aside from black jack and I hate gambling. So making 3x what I put into a RPG style loop game like crypto brew masters seems impossible to me but its happening and every few days it seems like.🤑

I think I broke it first off I'm in 21st place on master brewer and still headed for 1st place I will be there soon as it turns out winning money makes me more determined not less.
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
I dont Drink booze haven't been drunk since college but, Winning on crypto brew masters feels almost the same please win money on blockchain games responsibly. Try my referral and start giving me a challenge with my challenges.
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=3d5efa435682425384e9aeb6236ab07e&code=AlphaBonus

Turn all of you freemium game skills into cash if your good at clash of clans dragonvilage same thing just replace it with brewing beer. A rpg style loop game brew beer NFT sell them for CBM or drink them for energy in game. Each week compete with users like me for HIVE prizes. Its much cheaper than splinter lands and much more fun in my opinion. I have been there 50 days or so and I'm 21st master brewer al time on the leader bord and you see how much i have won its worth the time and effort.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency