This content was muted by The Ink Well moderators for not following community guidelines.

DEAR JAGO

children-1149671__480.webp
source

I found my classmate's school bag and return it to her. Unknown to me that she had been looking all over for it only for me to help her find it. Before then, I had always tried to make friends but none of my classmates wants to make friends with me. The girl's name is Ellen. She was very happy and invite me to her birthday. I was beginning to have hope of making friends.

I live with my parent and an elder brother and my father was an alcoholic. My father would always promise to take us out to have fun but he never fulfilled his promise. When I thought I have starting to make friends, I went to Ellen's birthday party but I was rudely turned away by Ellen's snobby friend.

I was very upset and this made me wander around. I was at a corner crying when a newly transferred student named Jago was me. The boy said me what happen, so explained to him what happened.

We got to talk about life issues and I gives Jago a tour of the city. The following day, Jago takes me to his house which is considerably larger
Jago brags me to the amusement park, but I was a little apprehensive about it because didn't have money to pay for the expensive tickets but Jago offers to pay for me and we had fun. I was getting used to Jago, so I asked my parent if he can let Jago live with us for two weeks.

My mother didn't like the idea but I manage to convince her. He spent two weeks at my house and we had fun. After some time, I noticed that Jago stopped talking to me. I tried to talk to him to find out what really happened but she doesn't want to talk to me. A few days later, I saw him with Ellen's friend, the girl that turned me away from attending Ellen's birthday.

It was later revealed that she had told him some bad things about me that were why Jago didn't want to talk to me again. The following day, I was been bullied in school by Ellen's friends. My father learned I was been bullied in school, he complains to a teacher and he make them apologize to me.

This leads to an argument between me and Jago. We got into a fight after calling my father a drunkard. We later make amends and we promised never to make the same mistake again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center