RE: RE: The Miner's Cabin
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miner's Cabin

RE: The Miner's Cabin

What a wonderfully paced story, Jayna. It had all the right elements to keep me upright and peering unblinking at my laptop screen haha... I was completely absorbed! Not a word was out of place! All the while I'm thinking... what the heck??? Just leave already you silly people. why do characters always stick around when things get stupidly scary and dangerous 😂 I was half willing them to jump in a car and drive away... happily ever after... and half wanting desperately to know how they escaped the bear and the ghost miner. When the floor gave way I was like... where's the freakin' door? hahaha... I was ready to run myself !LOLZ Awesomely creepy and fun Halloween tale !PIZZA !LUV

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center