Why would i look in another direction i believe in you

She was crying as the incident broke her heart, what more could i do? you are all i have, i wish you never do it again, because doing it again and again might make me loose trust in you.

couple_1783843_480.jpg

pixabay

I know no one is perfect and no matter how hard we tried to make Perfection our innermost being would still play at us, John! we have gone through a lot together already, i do not believe that merely things can make you want to tear us apart, one thing i also tell you is that life is full of misery, so no mater what we are facing now, i want you to know that i do understand you, John, i have believe in you.

Do not make me looked at the other side of life, do not make me feel unhappy again, can't we go back to how we use to be before?

I am writing this letter to you with tears in my eyes, but one thing is for sure and that is the fact that, i believe this time you would listened to me, i went to see your family yesterday and i saw your mum, she couldn't believe her eyes when she saw me, she hugged me and said, thank you my daughter for having a meek and a forgivable heart, i am ready to do away with all the happenings that may wanted to tear us apart, i understand that, it was the work of the devil.

John i believe we can overcome it more and more of we put our head together, more than how we used to do in the past, before i forget i have miss you so much my Love.

Do come back to me and have a nice stay abroad

Yours Ima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency