Mr William’s lifestyle

Over the years, Susan has always watched a man in her apartment. She wakes up every morning by her window to see this good looking man,well-mannered and humble,Mr William. She make sure she greets him every morning when he leaves for work. Good morning Mr William, have a great day ahead!!

Source

Mr William is a bachelor but has a fiancé, Dora. She is so beautiful that everyone was waiting for them to get married. Anytime she comes around for weekend, she makes sure she sees Susan and they both enjoy every moment together. Hey Susan, how are you doing, I bought you some cakes while I was coming.Would you like to join us for dinner too.

After one year of courting, Mr William called Susan one day and said to her, I think it’s high time I settle down with Dora,at least I have all it takes to get married. Susan said, I think it’s a very good idea because you are a wonderful man and every good woman out there deserves you.

Source

After few months,they got married and everybody prayed to have a man like Mr William.
Susan said to herself one day, God, I need a man like Mr William in my life, he’s so calm and loving. Days go by,Months go by, and everything seems fine. But few months later, Susan noticed some strange movement with Mr William. She wasn’t sure but at least she needed to mind her business. But at some point she wasn’t feeling good about it and she was feeling guilty. how will this cool young man be cheating on his wife,he has a very beautiful wife at home and I don’t think he needs all of this, she said to herself.

One day,she decided to go to Dora and tell her what she noticed about Mr William because of how close they were. (Knock on the door) (Dora came out of the door), Good morning Dora, where is your husband?* Dora said,he left for work. Susan said can we talk?. Dora then told her,Sure, you can come in.

Susan immediately followed her into the house to tell her all she noticed. Dora yelled at her, why would you say such thing about my husband,he is never like that, Just get out of my house!!
Susan was surprised with her reaction but She left and felt really bad. This whole thing continued to bother Susan to the point that she started to have sleepless night*. Susan welt bitterly everyday. She said to herself if I was married,its likely I don’t find myself in this situation, I was only trying to watch out for a lady like me.

Things went back to normal but Dora stopped talking to Susan. Dora went ahead to talk to her husband about what Susan said, *babe, can you believe Susan came to the house today to say all sort of trash,she said you’ve been cheating on me.William responded, why would she say such thing about me? Don’t worry, I know what to do to her. It’s not her fault, she’s just jealous of us. Just forget about her,my love.

The following morning, Susan was on her way to work, standing at the junction to get a cab, that was when Mr William passed by,he then called her to get in the car.she opened the door to get in. Mr William then said, Susan,I want to warn you, don’t ever go to my wife and speak trash to her again, just mind your business*. He then asked her to get out of his car. Susan felt really embarrassed and left the spot immediately.

Source

After a very long time, everybody has moved on and both parties stopped talking to themselves.
Few months later, a lady came to the house to see Mr William,shouting that he got her pregnant and left her. That was when Dora and Mr William came outside their apartment to see who was shouting outside, to her surprise her husband didn’t deny that he got this young lady pregnant. Dora was shocked and embarrassed, she wept bitterly saying, I should have believed Susan. It has gotten to the point that you even got her pregnant,how did I get married to a cheat! I believed you even if we are not together! Is this what I get after all?

Dora went ahead to meet Susan, she asked for forgiveness. Susan then said to her that, sometimes things are not always what they seem, you should have believed me and even if you don’t,you should have done your research,see where everything ended

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center