Ungrateful

There are huge festivals all around. There is an atmosphere of dancing and singing. Today all the animals in the forest are happy. Because for a long time there was enmity between snakes and badgers. Now this enmity has turned into friendship. That is why all the living animals are happy and have organized a small party. And with that an agreement has been signed with everyone in mind to maintain a peaceful environment. No one would do such an act if the point amount of any animal is damaged.

istockphoto-1224429756-170667a.jpg
image source

Now all the animals can walk in front of each other without fear. Rather no one will harm anyone. So there is a flood of joy in the minds of all creatures. But a few days ago there was no such environment. A few days ago, one animal would try to harm or bite another animal whenever it got a chance. But the friendship between the snake and the badger has now created a new peaceful environment.

The reason was that a few days ago a snake was caught in a hunter's trap. A badger was moving by its side. Then the snake begged Badger for help and asked for help. Badger felt pity and saved the snake from the predator trap. From then on, a new friendship was formed between the snake and the badger, and other animals in the forest tried to correct themselves.

Now there is a peaceful atmosphere in the forest. All the animals living in the forest are moving in friendship with each other. Going forward in danger of each other. This went on for a long time.

But after a long time, chaos started again in the forest. The environment was created as it was before. One animal in the forest became hostile to another animal as before. The reason is ungrateful.

The reason was that Badger suddenly fell into the trap of the hunter. It was then screaming and screaming for survival like a snake as well as pleading for help all around. At that time a few snakes were passing by this side including the former endangered snakes.

But all refused to help. Badger then made many requests, as if to spread the word that he was in danger. But all said after a long time we found you trapped. You have no protection today. We will chew you all together. Then Badger reminded that snake of the previous incident of saving the snake. But the snake ridiculously rejected them. The snake said that if there was no danger, I could have saved myself.

But after a while, some hunters came and grabbed Badger and saw the snakes hiding from a distance and started dancing with joy in their minds. And also saw a rat hiding those scenes. And the rat spread the news in the forest and at the same time the conflict between the badger and the snake started. Then a few badger blew a few snakes together. And seeing this situation, all the animals in the forest began to think in their minds that no one would ever go ahead in danger. Because everyone gets ungrateful when they get a chance.

NB: This is a fictional writing. But there are some people in our society who are ungrateful.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now