RE: RE: Hunger for Hunger
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunger for Hunger

RE: Hunger for Hunger

of course I had to come visit you this morning since you encouraged me with your comment....and I have been giggling nonstop with this story!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂

from start to finish!! the whole pre -story sideshow was BRILLIANT!!!

Does this really happen in your household??? if not - it SHOULD!!!! NOT only in yours but in every household!!!! I'm in love with this entreaty to the story teller!!!!!! 😂😂😂😂 in LOVE with it!!!!

and then the story begins and I just giggled continuously!!! all inside of Mike's head...his shock and disdain and his Miami sand ..😂😂😂😂

but poor Mike...lolol. too many belly jiggles for that molly hahahahaha

oh my gosh this was GREAT!!!! WELL DONE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center