RE: RE: The Ink Well Prompt #74 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #74 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement

RE: The Ink Well Prompt #74 - Plus Weekly Challenge and Prize Announcement

Congrats to @wrestlingdesires and to others who were mentioned. You have all done extremely great to have showed up here...

This week topic is a great one and what we can all danced to. Lost can be written so well and has lots of topic deep in it.

@theinkwell , I just need to make a little observations:
Sometimes when I newly joined this Community, there were members coming out with tangible comment about words usage and also were there to correct every mistakes one has made. They even went to the extent of pointing out those words wrongly spelt or wrongly placed. Now I can't see anyone coming up to make such corrections in any post I have visited so far and if I do, I don't know what the writer may pour out to me because we are all bound to make mistake in one way or the other. We are not island of knowledge and cannot know all but we can at least know to our best knowledge.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center