This content got low rating by people.

An Endless Cycle @adaopara

pexels-photo-2838506.jpeg
Source

In the same day

Jimmy felt a pull on his head, he was afraid because he had been in this place for so long and nobody had ever touched him here, he had limited space but he could still move his legs and kick anytime he wanted and he loved his small bubble. Everything around him warm and pure. That is why this incident scared him alot, he had started to panic because he felt a push that kept pulling him towards the hand and the hand directed him towards another exit, the air touched his skin and he felt cold and started to cry. The hand wrapped him in a blanket and handed him over to a woman.

I flashed my eyes to look at my mother, she held me with so much love, I felt safe in her hands. Then I slowly fell asleep.

I woke up in a chair in front of the teacher that pointed at something on the board that looked like an alphabet, I couldn't fully pronounce so I just followed the sounds that people around me made till I made the right sound. The teacher always had a smile on her face anytime we got the right symbol and it made me want to try harder. My mother came to pick me up, she was so happy even though she had just come back from work. But she always smiled whenever she saw me.

As she drove me, I felt sleepy in the car and decided to take a smaĺl nap.

I woke up in another uniform but this time my legs looked taller and my head was bigger. I could feel my heart beating my chest as I tried to control my breath. My Director of the boarding school welcomed my mother personally and assured her that I was in good hands and assured her that I wouldn't be the same. When she came back to pick me up. I had packed into school fully and made a lot of friends and alot of things I didn't know about myself like somethings I could do but others couldn't. I laid down to have a little sinister sleep during my sleeping period.

I woke up again as my mother drove me to a different school, looking at the mirror my face had changed, I had facial hair this time and I caused stares anywhere the other sex were.

After staying in the school for a while, I met a girl. She seemed very nice, we had a lot of similar likes and alot of things to talk about. We would spend hours talking and talking. Then one day we came back late from an event, it was raining and there was no option of her going home due to the weather. We ate dinner and talked as usual but this time she stared deeply into my eyes and kissed me. I touched her and she felt warm. We spend the night together and I fell asleep in her arms.

I woke up again as I saw my mother taking photos of me as I held onto somebody by my side. People yelled out congratulations at us as we walked down a flight of stairs, the whole crowd followed us. I touched the person and it was the girl I met in school. She smiled and kissed me.

We spent most of our time together at home and during the day we spent our time at work. We loved ourselves very much and within a short time, we started to produce little people that looked like us and had our faces. It was kind of tough to balance our daily lives with our jobs but we found a way to pull through it. After work I felt heavy so I laid down on the couch to have a quick nap.

I woke up this time feeling pain in my bones, it was had for me to move my body as usual. Looking around me I saw my wife. She looked like an older version of herself and she smiled at me and gave me a kiss. The small people that looked like us took care of us, they were big now and we all sat down in the parlor and watched a flat screen television. I looked over my shoulder and saw a man in a white cloth smiling at me and telling me to follow him.

The End.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center