Complementing my time.

Good evening, afternoon or day, greetings from wherever you are to all the members of this community. Today I will tell you a little about the Massage and Rehabilitation Course that I attend at the weekend, specifically on Saturdays.

The idea of enrolling was due to my desire to be able to venture into other areas of work, grow professionally, in addition to being able to relieve any muscle discomfort that my parents or brother have.

This course has not only taught me to recognise physiologically the parts of the human body, but also what to do and how to proceed to perform a massage and rehabilitation to the person who needs it.

Thanks for reading

Credits:
-All photos are from my gallery, taken from my ZTE blade A3 phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now