🌞✨ Hi everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous Sunday.

🌞✨ Hi everyone! I hope you all had a fabulous Sunday.
I spent my Sunday in the warmth embrace of family. 🌈
Started the day with the delightful smell of homemade fish ball soup wafting through the air, bringing all the cozy vibes. 🍲

Perfect choice for the still chilly weather outside, and you know what they say, warmth from the heart begins in the kitchen! πŸ‘©β€πŸ³

In the midst of all the soup magic, I took a little baking detour for the bread I whipped up yesterday - a buckwheat bread 🍞 The anticipation of that golden-brown crust in the oven was nothing short of exciting!

While the bread was baking away, I multitasked with some laundry funβ€”because, let's face it, fresh laundry is a mood booster! 🧺 Folding clothes with the aroma of bread baking in the background? Bliss.

To complete the Sunday routine, my husband and I took a leisurely stroll in the nearby park by the lakes. πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸŒ³ The crisp air and the beauty of nature worked like a charm, recharging the batteries.

As the sun began its descent, we all gathered around the dinner table.

This is my fish ball soup in clear curried broth, with coconut milk, and served with a couple of spoons of plain coconut yoghurt - a must in cold weather! ⬇️

Stories flowed as freely as the soup...


... and the slices of freshly baked buckwheat bread disappeared in no time. πŸ’–βœ¨

Buckwheat bread cooling down. ⬇️

By the way, the bread? It's a buckwheat beauty, crafted with a natural yeast mother I lovingly kneaded yesterday and patiently let rise until today.

The result? Pure deliciousness! 🫠

You can learn more about my "Buckwheat Bread Recipe" from this post: @monivis/baking-bliss-crafting-gluten-free

Sunday perfectionβ€”creating joyous moments with the ones who matter most. Every Sunday is a chapter of love, delicious flavours, and cherished memories.

How did your Sunday unfold? 🌟
What's your favourite Sunday tradition?🌸

Happy Sunday everybody! 😍
Simona

**Thank you so much πŸ™ for visiting and reading my post, all of which are 100% my original content. **

About The Author

During her leisure hours, she's a dancing enthusiast, an avid forager in nature, a culinary maestro crafting healthy delights in her kitchen, a doting grandmother spending quality time with her grandson, a fitness enthusiast sweating it out in the gym, an explorer navigating the realms of cryptocurrencies, and so much more!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment