Week 149 / - What I carry in my bag -





I wish you an excellent evening friends of the WEEKEND EXPERIENCES community, I hope you had an excellent weekend, today I want to accompany you with the following question.

Posted by @galenkp, The most useful item Photograph (other than your phone) that you carry in your bag and tell us why it's there and why you find it so useful. For this post you must write at least 300 words and use your own photos.

I invite you to participate here week 149


I love to carry everything in my bag, I like large bags where I can put many things like: a bag to put my makeup, powder, lipstick, eyeliner, eyebrow tweezers, house and car keys, controls to open the door, cell phone, cuticle clippers, a container with filtered water, hair gel, sunglasses, credit and debit cards, identity card, glasses, diary, cash, facial wipes, sunscreen, among others.

Until once I could no longer carry all these items in my bag, they stole a gun point from me, they pointed it at me and said, give me everything you have, they took my bag, briefcase, laptop and so on.

Holy remedy, from that day on I had to change my bag and all the utensils that I had inside, now I stayed here at home, what I mentioned, I learned to go out with a small bag and without much to carry, now it only comes with me: My mobile phone, a single debit card to pay for my purchases, my remote to open the gates of the urbanization, the keys to open the locks on the doors of my apartment, the entrance to the building, my glasses to be able to read and charge in case you need to pay for something that is required, such as the ticket, or where mobile payments or cards and face masks are not accepted.

I try to take some things, I can't forget that bad experience and I don't want it to happen to me again, oh no.

Friends this was my participation in Weekend #149. Thanks for reading dear readers!




|Thanks for visiting my blog friends from||
|Text translated in | | |



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency