The countdown has begun

whatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_15.32.20.jpeg
My son Jack, doing a soundcheck for the AMA (Ask me anything)

5 more nights and we have the sale of his NFT's for his game.

SandwichChicken and Salad
whatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_15.32.20_1_.jpegwhatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_15.32.20_2_.jpeg

Lesley, his wife made him a delicious chicken and salad roll and then he came to join us for a swim at his complex.

The water was nice and cool so I'm sure it helped clear his head for the live YouTube interview.

It really went well and we've had such lovely responses from the community today. I really can't wait for the 4th of August to be behind us now.

August is also my birthday month and Lee, my other son and Eden, my daughter are flying to South Africa on the 9th.

We will be celebrating my birthday in Ayia Napa, taking a boat ride again. We did this 2 years ago and it was a superb memory for us.

Of course, we will also be celebrating Jack's sale as well.

Yesterday I went to have a manicure and pedicure with a new beauty therapist and I was really happy with the outcome.

Les treated me to the pedicure which was very sweet of her.

whatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_21.24.55_1_.jpeg
Maria working on my feet

My usual lady who does my hands and feet is pregnant and fully booked until the time she stops for her maternity leave. Really happy that Maria was so good.

whatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_21.24.56.jpeg

whatsapp_image_2021_07_30_at_21.24.56_1_.jpeg
Love the colour that I chose

Tonight we went to Les and Jack where we had some homemade hamburgers that Lesley had prepared and Jack cooked on the barbecue for us.

photo_2021_07_30_21.31.03.jpeg
Burgers on the grill

There really is nothing like barbecued food. I felt sorry for Jack standing by the fire in this heat though.

I will continue with my @pandamama for my blogging on the Silver Bloggers because I have already established some good friends over there. Hope I can eventually have all my posts on my new profile here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency