Updating a little how my first week was with posts at 100% Hive Power//Actualizando un poco cómo fué mí primera semana con publicaciones al 100% Hive Power

As I already mentioned before, I have been making publications with 100% rewards from #HivePower for a month to try to grow a little faster. For this week I made three publications with which I hope to gather about 10 HP. The #Hive family provides us with multiple options and this is one of them so I will try to get the maximum benefit possible. The publications are the following:

Cómo ya lo comenté anteriormente estoy por un mes realizando publicaciones con recompensas al 100% de #HivePower para intentar crecer un poco más rápido para esta semana realicé tres publicaciones con las cuáles espero reunir cerca de 10 HP la familia #Hive nos proporciona múltiples opciones y esta es una de ellas así que trataré de obtener el máximo beneficio posible. Las publicaciones son las siguientes:

@hjrrodriguez/testing-with-new-delegations-and

@hjrrodriguez/beautiful-orchid-which-is-planted

@hjrrodriguez/little-by-little-he-continued

I even already received the first payment, just over 2 HP are not many but I didn't have them and any amount that helps me increase my #HivePower is welcome while I wait to get the final takeoff. Greetings Hivers friends and grateful for your support.

Inclusive ya recibí el primer pago poco más de 2 HP no son muchos pero no los tenía y cualquier suma qué me ayude a incrementar mí #HivePower es bienvenida mientras espero conseguir el despegue definitivo. Saludos amigos Hivers y agradecido por su apoyo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center