Little by little he continued to advance to further increase my Hive Power//De a poco continuó avanzando para incrementar aún más mí Hive Power

I am working hard to achieve the goal that I set myself at the beginning of 2023; I have reached 2700 Hive Power and I have taken one more step. But as I already mentioned before, I decided to go back to posting at 100% HP at least 3 or 4 per week for the rest of the month, in addition to writing down how much I manage to grow, I hope I can do it well and increase it thanks to the support of all of you.

Estoy trabajando fuertemente para lograr alcanzar el objetivo qué me propuse a principios del 2023; he alcanzado los 2700 Hive Power y he dado un pasito más. Pero cómo ya lo comenté anteriormente decidí volver a realizar publicaciones al 100% HP cómo mínimo 3 ú 4 por semana en lo que resta de mes además de anotar en cuanto logro crecer, espero poder hacerlo bien e incrementarlo gracias al apoyo de todos ustedes.

Thank you very much to all who daily give me their votes in favor. Greetings and blessed weekend Hivers friends.

Muchas gracias a todos quiénes a diario me dan sus votos a favor. Saludos y bendecido fin de semana amigos Hivers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center