Reached My GOAL of 10K+ gCOTI for higher APR Rewards...

Hey All,

In my last post - COTI - Continue to BUILD my stake - Buying gCOTI for higher APR Rewards... I expressed that I wanted to build my #gCOTI stake and bring to the point where I have at least 10K+ gcoti staked. Setting goals is so much important and when you have them you tend to go beyond to achieve them and the same happened with me. And here in the given image below you can see that I have achieved my GOAL for #gCOTI finally...

Yes, its 10K+ gcoti staked and at the moment I am receiving and APR of above13% which is quite impressive. Incase you are not aware about #COTi then let me tell you that its aka Currency of The Internet* token. The #COTI project has many things to offer and is trying to solve problems associated to traditional payment systems like:: Scalability, Transaction Speed, Cost Efficiency, Trust and Security, Usability, Smart Contracts and there is much more to it. #gCOTI which is the COTI Treasury Governance Token. #gCOTI empowers community governance over COTI's Treasury. Now the big question to answer is - how did I get here so fast? Well remember my plan to buy a greater chunk of #gCOTI tokens by leveraging the FREE money that I got for airdrop of #WUFI tokens - Finally took advantage of #WUFI Airdrop - Sold all 738+ Million coins for $600+.. All FREE Money.... - Yes its the #WUFI meme tokens that came to my rescue. I sold all of them to invest in #gCOTI and now time will tell if this was a wise decision or I should i have holded onto the #WUFI tokens - at the moment I see its making good strides i.e. is on rise.

Well I am not going to stop here - I further need to build my gCOTI stake as every gcoti I stake it increases my APR rewards and hence all my weekly rewards are being staked back. At the moment, I am earning close to 136+ gcoti tokens every week and there was a point when it was less than 50 tokens a week. More the stake higher is the reward its that simple. Technically once can increase their APR boost above 24%. However, to achieve this one need to stake an equal amount of gCOTI tokens (a 1:1 ratio with COTI). Check the above image notes in the highlighter. Even though reaching that goal might be difficult, my plan now would be to stake the weekly #gcoti rewards on a regular basis. Let's see how things move on in near future. #coti and #gcoti both to the moon....cheers!

Have Your Say on #COTI token - HODL Vs SELL?

Are you invested in #COTI token? Did you know about this bridge on the COTI platform that lets you to transfer your COTI from centralized exchange to a DEX? Are you staking COTI? Would love to hear your thoughts around it in the comment box below? Cheers

Reached My GOAL of 10K+ gCOTI for higher APR Rewards...

#coti #gcoti #payment #howto #transfer #crypto #cryptoofinternet #hodl #binance #bridge

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: medium, coti.pay, void, congecko

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments