This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Finally took advantage of #WUFI Airdrop - Sold all 738+ Million coins for $600+.. All FREE Money....

Hey All,

Incase you are not aware about the #WUFI Airdrop; then you can have a look at my previous post around it. Check the post - I got $430+ worth #WUFI tokens Airdrop for HOLDING #WAX tokens - My Plan Ahead... Here. In a nutshell you can find out if you're eligible by clicking the Claim button Here or you can simply visit Wuffi website for more details on the Airdrop. Precisely if you would have #hodl tokens like #waxp and #sol then most likely you would have been eligible for the #wufi airdrop. ok lets now have a look at my before and after status of getting rid of all the 738+ Million WUFFI tokens..

Airdrop Value of #WUFI tokens... $430+

image.png

As seen from the above two images you can clearly make out that the airdrop value of the #wuffi tokens was around $430+ and after holding #hodl for almost 22+ days value increase further i.e. $600+ and I thought it was the best time to exit and make use of the funds to buy some good coins. At the moment, I swapped it for #waxp coins but I do have plans to move it to Binance exchange and buy a better coin from it and when I say better its not going to be a meme coin for sure.

Sold Value of #WUFI tokens... $600+

image.png

The swap on the Alcor.exchange was pretty smooth within seconds the #wufi tokens were swapped for #waxp tokens all that I had to do was to approve the transaction on my cloud wallet where I had my #waxp tokens. To be honest earlier while I had received the airdrop of the #wufi tokens I had thought that I would #hodl the tokens for a longer period of time. But then today all of a sudden changes my mind and thought to better take advantage of this FREE money i.e. $600+ and use it wisely. I have already made up my mind as to what I am going to do with this money and maybe in my next post will talk about the same.. until then I would enjoy my weekend thinking about this FREE..money that crypto gives you at regular intervals if you are invested in the right project....cheers

image.png

Have Your Say - WUFI tokens Airdrop..

Did you know about this #WUFI token Airdrop? #HODL Vs #SELL what is your strategy looking like? Do you think that the #WUFI token is going to rise further... cheers

#airdrop #waxp #solana #wuf #wuffi #alcor #swap #coti #gcoti

Image Credits:: wuffi, alcor.exchange, coingecko, cloud.wallet

Best Regards

image.png

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in Blockchain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..