COTI - Continue to BUILD my stake - Buying gCOTI for higher APR Rewards...

Hey All,

Do you know about this Currency of The Internet token #COTI? The #COTI project has many things to offer and is trying to solve problems associated to traditional payment systems like:: Scalability, Transaction Speed, Cost Efficiency, Trust and Security, Usability, Smart Contracts and there is much more to it. I have been building my #coti stake slowly and steadily and right now the focus has been shifted to buying the #gCOTI which is the COTI Treasury Governance Token. #gCOTI empowers community governance over COTI's Treasury. Earlier, I was missing on high APR rewards as my focus was to accumulate 100K+ #coti tokens and now that I have achieved the same the focus has now shifted to accumulating #gCOTI so that the APR%age increases. Following is swap that I did long time back where I had swapped #coti for #gcoti on uniswap portal. . All the 997+ gcoti was moved to my coti wallet and was further staked.

The plan ahead is to buy a greater chunk of #gCOTI tokens and for that I would be leveraging the FREE money that I got for airdrop of #WUFI tokens - Finally took advantage of #WUFI Airdrop - Sold all 738+ Million coins for $600+.. All FREE Money..... Lets look into some general stats for the #COTI token, the supply of this token is huge which is around 2 Billion tokens and currently the supply has reached 1.2+ Billion.

COTI token Stats...

Market Ranking: 300
Token Price: $0.1305
Circulating Supply: 1,572,639,906
Total Supply: 2,000,000,000
24 hour trading volume: $21,812,097

From the image above, you can see that all my COTI tokens are in my COTI Viper wallet. Right now, I have staked over 100K+ COTI tokens. I'm earning about 10% annual percentage return (APR) on this. Incase you are interested then let me tell you that currently #gcoti is trading around $0.08+ cents for a token and its has a maximum supply of 2 Billion tokens. If I stake more gCOTI tokens, I could increase my APR to almost 24%. However, to achieve this, I need to stake an equal amount of gCOTI tokens (a 1:1 ratio with COTI). Even though reaching that goal might be difficult, my current plan is to stake at least 10,000 gCOTI tokens. I've started buying gCOTI and am hopeful that I'll reach my goal soon. Let's see how things go. #coti to the moon, cheers!

Have Your Say on #COTI token - HODL Vs SELL?

Are you invested in #COTI token? Did you know about this bridge on the COTI platform that lets you to transfer your COTI from centralized exchange to a DEX? Are you staking COTI? Would love to hear your thoughts around it in the comment box below? Cheers

COTI - Continue to BUILD my stake - Buying gCOTI for higher APR Rewards

#coti #gcoti #payment #howto #transfer #crypto #cryptoofinternet #hodl #binance #bridge

Best Regards

image.png

Image Courtesy:: Binance, coti.pay, void, congecko

PS:- None of the above is a FINANCIAL Advice. Please DYOR; Do your own research. I've an interest in BlockChain & Cryptos and have been investing in many emerging projects..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments