Start Mining Hive Bits on Your Own

Hive Bits.png

I've set a goal to explore more secondary tokens on Hive. On this quest I discovered HBIT, a fun token that puts everyone on even footing.

hive bar.png

Hive Bits

I only recently discovered Hive BIts as I begin to expand my knowledge of the blockchain beyond simply playing Splinterlands. One of my goals has been to explore secondary tokens and Hive Bits are the perfect token for someone like me that is...

1️⃣ On a budget
2️⃣ Looking for a token that can tip others.

I now have over 20 PIZZA tokens staked and am enjoying being able to tip others as I read and comment on their posts. The only problem, I blow through my five allotted tips in no time. Well, Hive Bits gives me the opportunity to have one more tip up my sleeve each day. The bonus, I gain 0.9 hive bits in my wallet each time I tip.

hive bar.png

What Else?

Thanks to THIS post from @savvyplayer I have a full list of tipping tokens to explore and accumulate. My question is what else should I be reading and learning about as I expand my blockchain knowledge? I try to browse Leofinance each day, but I know there is a lot I need to learn.


My Recent Posts:

⚔️ Splinterlands Share Your Battle - Carrion Shade - My latest giveaway with a chance for a gold foil card

🎁 Splinterlands Giveaway #4 - My latest giveaway with a chance for a gold foil card

🏆 Splinterlands Tournaments - Jump in and Try One - A short Splinterlands tournament how-to.


Credits:

Thumbnail created by me using Canva

Thanks for reading!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center