New mushroom harvest

Good afternoon, friends! I am ashamed to admit, this year I have never gone to the forest! I didn't collect mushrooms, berries and herbs! A year passes in the hustle and bustle of work, taking care of my health and getting closer to my child and husband. I had to prioritize)

But I didn't stay without mushrooms, berries and herbs! My family helps me. My grandmother sent me mushrooms and berry jam. And my mom sent herb collections. How good it is to have a big family in the village)

Caps of porcini mushrooms and honey mushrooms!🔼 😍

I hope I got into the community topic correctly. I really wanted to share such beautiful jars)

Добрый день, друзья! Стыдно признаться, в этом году я ни разу не сходила в лес! Не собирала грибы, ягоды и травы! Год проходит в рабочей суете, заботе о моем здоровье и в сближении с ребенком и мужем. Пришлось расставить приоритеты)

Но без грибов, ягод и трав я не осталась! Моя семья мне помогает. Моя бабушка прислала мне грибов и варенье из ягод. А моя мама прислала сборы трав. Как же хорошо иметь большую семью в деревне)
Надеюсь я правильно попала в тему сообщества. Очень хотелось поделиться такими красивыми баночками.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency