BLOGGING CHALLENGE - Part 1 Day 20: Earliest childhood memory / Parte 1 Día 20: Primer recuerdo de la infancia

Sin título-1.jpg


Part 1 Day 20: Earliest childhood memory / Parte 1 Día 20: Primer recuerdo de la infancia


Hi, how are you? A new week starts, and this is the first post for the seven day challenge I'm doing with the guys from Discord. I was several days without posting, because I was on a trip that lasted much longer than usual, but I'm back, with a lot of content that I've been collecting to post.

Hola, cómo están? Una nueva semana empieza, y este es el primer post para el reto de siete días que hago con los chicos de Discord. Estuve varios días sin publicar, porque estuve de viaje que duró mucho más de lo acostumbrado, pero ya estoy de vuelta, con bastante contenido que he ido recolectando para publicar.

Parte 1 ENG.jpg

Source

Parte 1 ESP.jpg

Fuente


I'm trying to remember, about my childhood memories, but since I was five years old I can remember, and I know that, because I remember my mom pregnant with my sister and we were at my grandmother's house. I could feel the little kicks my sister was giving her on her tummy. We had already moved from Bahia Blanca (Argentina) to, as I mentioned before, Santa Teresita where my grandmother lived.

Estoy tratando de hacer memoria, sobre mis recuerdos de infancia, pero desde los cinco años puedo recordar, y eso lo sé, porque la recuerdo a mi mamá embarazada de mi hermana y estábamos en casa de mi abuela. Podía sentir las pataditas que mi hermana le daba en la pancita. Ya nos habíamos mudado de Bahía Blanca (Argentina) para, como mencioné antes, a Santa Teresita donde vivía mi abuela.


Then I remember my newborn sister, also at my grandmother's house. That year I had to go to kindergarten, since I was five years old, but with my mother's pregnancy, taking care of my brother and me, the move and my father working in another province (Córdoba), they could not send me, but luckily at that time it was not mandatory.

Después ya recuerdo a mi hermana recién nacida, también en casa de mi abuela. Ese año yo tenía que ir al jardín de infantes, ya que tenía cinco años cumplidos, pero con el embarazo de mi mamá, cuidarnos a mi hermano y a mí, la mudanza y mi papá trabajando en otra provincia (Córdoba), no pudieron enviarme, pero por suerte en esa época no era obligatorio.

baby-528887_1280.png

Source - Fuente


The following year, when I turned six, we moved permanently to Córdoba, where I grew up and started the first grade of elementary school. I had no problems learning, or anything like that, I always had very good grades. Unlike my siblings who did go to kindergarten (my brother learned to read in second grade with a private teacher), my sister had some trouble writing in elementary school, but she always had normal grades.

Al año siguiente, al cumplir seis años, ya nos mudamos definitivamente a Córdoba, donde crecí y ya empecé el primer grado de la primaria. No tuve problemas para aprender, ni nada parecido, siempre tuve muy buenas notas. A diferencia de mis hermanos que sí hicieron jardín de infantes (mi hermano aprendió a leer en segundo grado con maestra particular), mi hermana hubo un tiempo, que le costaba la escritura un poco en la escuela primaria, pero siempre tuvo notas normales.


How nostalgic to remember my childhood, carefree and playing all day long. Now it's all responsibilities and obligations. I'm glad to be able to finish this first part of the Blogging Challenge, because it weighs on me to have it pending, but with the motivation of the challenge, I've been completing it.

Cuanta nostalgia al recordar mi infancia, sin preocupaciones y jugando todo el día. Ahora es todo responsabilidades y obligaciones. Me alegra poder ir terminando esta primer parte del Blogging Challenge, porque me pesa tenerlo pendiente, pero con la motivación del reto, es que lo he estado completando.


BANNER PERSONAL 2.jpg



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
First banner edited with Corel - Primer banner editado en Corel
Banner edited with Corel - Banner editado en Corel
Source - Fuente 1
Source - Fuente 2
Source - Fuente 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now