RE: RE: 30 DAY CHALLENGE: My dream job (Day 5)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 DAY CHALLENGE: My dream job (Day 5)

RE: 30 DAY CHALLENGE: My dream job (Day 5)

Yes i often say i want to do what ever i like. For s lot of people this sounds like doing nothing productive, bit this is far from my reality. I just want to put the effort and my energy in things I believe and see a proposal that is worth it.

I really hate still beeing part in the machine of general society, go to work from monday to friday, coding apps that dosent make me feel proud of what i do.

Thats why im created sketch17 social nomads. And soon i will mount a new community here in hive, so people can share there stories and live, on the way they decided to go, without following the masses.

You are invited to join when its setup 🤗

If you follow @sketch17 you will get the announcement in some week.

Right now we are changing apartment, and we cannot pur to much time in this project.

Greets from spain my hive friend!
Enjoy life, create and
#BeSocialBeNomad

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center