30 DAY CHALLENGE: My dream job (Day 5)

Fawaka (Whatsup) everyone! It's me again explaining my dream job to the Hive Fam

To start out with the answer: My dream job is to be a "Human being who enjoys Life"

image.png

The reason why I state this is because we as humans have lost sight of what the meaning of life is all about (Oops I'm going deep into some people their mind now). But what I simply mean by that is that we are now so fixated on materialistic things, when life itself offers so much "free" stuff to enjoy.

Yes, ofcourse you need money to travel to the destination of your liking. Yes, you need to purchase food in order to keep on living a healthy life... (I get it). But we as humans make life more complicated for ourselves than it actually is.

My goal is to live a more simple life, with the people that I love surrounding me and joining me on enjoying life as is.

My dream job would be to become a "Human being who enjoys life":

  • Going out in nature and exploring wild life.
  • Traveling to different parts of the world, while documenting my journey.
  • Helping other people step out of the " Rat race" as we know it.
  • Life a more simple life by focusing less on materialistic things.
  • Creating real sustainability for humans ("Sustainability" as we know it is just for marketing purposes).
  • Doing what I love without having to worry about what other people think.
  • Living a life without judgement of other people having a negative impact on me.
  • Become more open-minded to new ideas and not be so fixated on things "the world believes in" (or was thought to believe...no I am not a conspiracy theorist).
  • Love human beings unconditionally for who they are.
  • Try to help people achieve all of their goals (Supporting & Motivating them on their journey).

image.png

This was a small rant...

It's time that we have different views on our daily lives...

"Jobs" as we know it, is something that will fade with time.

p.s. Just a reminder that things are going exponentially fast now... so start enjoying life and start doing WHAT YOU WANT TO DO.

#Keepgrinding #keepmoving #Lobi #Kibri

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center