Exploring beautiful mountains 🏔️ of Dayara Thach

Hello everyone, I hope you're all doing great and enjoying exploring the different wonders of the world around us.

Today, I want to share with you my love for the beautiful Himalayas. Growing up in the Himalayas has establish in me a deep connection and affection for these beautiful and charming mountains. There is something about the serene atmosphere and calmness of the Himalayas that takes me to the another dimension.

I can spend hours just looking at the beautiful snowy mountains, listening to the peaceful sound of rivers, and enjoying the beauty of nature. I love crossing rivers, hiking on rough paths, and camping under the stars with a cozy bonfire. These simple things bring me a lot of happiness.

One of the things I enjoy most is cooking during camping trips. We usually bring our own cooking equipment and ingredients. With the stunning views around us, we make all sorts of delicious dishes. It feels amazing to use water from the flowing river to make tea and coffee while enjoying the scenery.

Alright, let's get started on our trip to these beautiful mountains 🏔️. Get your shoes ready because we're going hiking .But before we start, if you haven't already, make sure to read my last blog post about the journey from beautiful Tangling Village to Dayara Thach....
Click 👇 to check out ....
@wanderloom/exploring-the-dayara-thach-a?referral=wanderloom

Our journey began in a small and charming village called Jangling. From there, we traveled through Tharanchu Thach

And now we're finally reached Dayara Thach.
[//]:# (!pinmapple 31.34636 lat 78.06627 long d3scr)

When we finally arrived at our campsite, we were exhausted and feeling incredibly sleepy after enjoying a delicious dinner. We spent the evening chatting and relaxing before eventually go to sleep. The night was chilly, and I get up early in the morning as my feet started feeling cold.

As I stepped out of our camp, memories flooded back of a beautiful small stream I had seen on the way from Tharanchu Thach. It was only about 10 to 20 minutes away from our campsite. I've always been someone who enjoys traveling solo or with just a couple of friends, but with a large group, I found myself missing the tranquility of solitude.

So, I decided to spend some time alone by the flowing water, seeking peace and capturing the serene beauty of the surroundings.

When I got back from my solo adventure, I saw that the camp was busy with people getting ready for breakfast. Everyone seemed excited for the day ahead. We all ate a big breakfast and then started our next hike. We were all feeling happy and excited because we knew we were going to have new adventures.


We walked for about an hour, going over rough ground and looking at the big mountains all around us. Every step we took brought us nearer to the center of the mountains, and the more we walked, the more we appreciated the amazing beauty of nature.

And the funniest memory from that trip was when one of my friends made a joke. He said, "Do you know what's similar between us and sheep? We are walking in a line, just like them, one after the other, wandering around." We all burst into laughter at his observation. It felt like we were a flock of sheep, with our guide acting as the shepherd, leading us along the way. It's a moment I'll never forget.


After hiking for another two hours from that point, our guide told us something important. He said, This is the last spot where you'll get phone signal. After this, there won't be any electricity, so save your phone batteries for the beautiful lakes ahead. If you need to call home, you can do it now. Just let them know that we might be lost in the beauty of mountains and lakes for two days, but don't worry. We'll be back soon with lots of great and beautiful memories. It was a bit surprising to hear, but it added to the adventure of the trip.

Hope you like this blog 😃.
Thanks for visiting.

Love from Himalayas 🏔️🙏🕉️..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments