Short update from my office ... 🐝🐝🐝

✌️ Short update from my office today. ✌️

image.png

Es ist Freitag und was machst Du, wenn Du eine Stunde zu früh beim Termin bist? Richtig, Du gehst auf einen Kaffee.

Zumindest mache ich das und ich liebe es, denn hier lässt es sich sehr gut Arbeiten. Chillige Musik, Kaffee, Steckdose und W-Lan.

Gerade heute habe ich mir bei der Herfahrt gedacht, dass ich auch mal in Wien einen auf Touri machen und mich in irgendein Cafe setzen könnte, um zu Arbeiten. Lustig ungewollt gerade passiert ...

Das ist "Bloggerlifestyle"! Das ist Arbeiten, wie ich es Liebe ...

Grüße aus dem Cafe Glaser in 1010 Wien, Währingerstraße 2.
@schmidi

----- ENGLISH PART -----

✌️ Short update from my office today. ✌️

It's Friday and what do you do when you're an hour early for your appointment? Right, you go for a coffee.

At least that's what I do and I love it, because it's a great place to work. Chill music, coffee, power outlet and wifi.

Just today I thought to myself on the way here, that I could also make a on tourist in Vienna and sit down in any cafe to work. Funny unintentionally just happened ...

This is "Bloggerlifestyle"! This is working, how I love it ...

Greetings from Cafe Glaser in 1010 Vienna, Währingerstraße 2.
@schmidi

#schmidiontour

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now