Genting Skyworld et Mammoth Ice Age Adventure Tour

Hello travel

Hello everyone....! It was the most anticipated moment of my trip to Malaysia. We finally arrived at the Genting Skyworld theme park next to Resorts World Genting. It is a very interesting place, especially for me because it is the first time I visit Malaysia. As soon as I arrived, I smiled to see the elephant statue that decorated the entrance. Then we saw monkeys playing in the trees. It was a monkey statue and the atmosphere was very happy.

The Mammoth Ice Age Fun Zone panels visible when entering this place are


We entered freely, without seeing a single guard. It turns out that there is no guard here, so you can enter freely without being guarded. When I entered, I saw a monkey statue hanging from a tree.

This is the bridge that connects me to my safe zone.


This small bridge is called the Jamjon Bridge because it is a bridge that can only be crossed until it reaches a slippery hole, so you can walk without fear.

There’s a green hole here.


You can also see the blue slide as when I took this picture. !

I tried to get into this slide hole and it seemed like a lot of fun because it sounds like a breeze, but it’s also a lot of fun for us adults who want to have a little fun.

There is also a seating area, and if you are tired of walking, you can sit here and rest for a

It’s a picture of a dinosaur bone. I looked and there was a little kid sitting on the bones. He looked relaxed and disappointed. At first, I was shocked and afraid to fall, but after watching, it turned out to be okay. I feel very relieved.


Even though the place is small, there are many attractions that even small children can enjoy. Especially when you walk around with tempting fish. Kids love to play here. !


Look at the small fountain emerging from the ground. Genting SkyWorlds and Mammoth Ice Age Fun Zone are artificial attractions that will delight adventure lovers. I want to see kids play here. There was a boy looking at a fountain rising from the ground, and I don’t know what was going through his head.

Thank you for following our adventures at Genting SkyWorlds and Mammoth Ice Age. One day I will definitely come back with the person I love. Because I came alone that day. See you in your next adventure!

My regards: @salsayumna
[//]:# (!pinmapple 3.42249 lat 101.79468 long d3scr)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center