Discovering a special restaurant [ENG-ESP]

IMG_20231009_142137.jpg

Hello dear community, today I would like to make a review of a special place that I discovered by chance this Monday. A restaurant called Taberna Camila, located far from the city center, on a little-traveled street, but with excellent aesthetics, gastronomic offers and customer service.

On Monday I was on my way home and I was hungry, so I looked on the map to see which was the nearest place to have lunch, to my surprise this restaurant was near the road I usually take every day. The street in bad condition, but when I arrived I was surprised by its beautiful facade and when I entered I loved the decoration and the familiar atmosphere. Immediately they attended to me and I asked out of curiosity the reason for the name Camila, to which they replied that four years ago the owner, an entrepreneur convinced that his first business should bear the name of his first-born, to whom he has dedicated the success of all these years, changing not only the life of the family but of all the workers who have gone through there.

IMG_20231009_132825.jpgIMG_20231009_133247.jpg

With several wooden and leather tables, a bar with bartender.

IMG_20231009_132819.jpgIMG_20231009_141235.jpg

Towards the right wall several glass showcases with bottles of liquor and rum inside, the pleasant temperature, since it has several air conditioners and fans. It is open from 10:00 am to 11:00 pm.

IMG_20231009_135447.jpg

The gastronomic service, with offers of Creole and international food, suggested to me the most famous dish of the house, special fried rice, which weekly come to taste their regular customers, but I wanted to eat stuffed plantains and ham and cheese pizza, which its presentation and flavor They were exquisite.

IMG_20231009_134305.jpgIMG_20231009_134927.jpg

Accompanying it with a jug of beer served very cold and with a strong flavor.

IMG_20231009_134953.jpg

Despite being far from the city center, I recommend it if you come to my city, you will find good prices and quality, friendly and fast service and comfort for the whole family. I hope you liked it and that you decide to visit it and enjoy it as a couple or with family.

IMG_20231009_132832.jpg

Versión en Español

Descubriendo un restaurante especial.

Hola querida comunidad, en el día de hoy quisiera hacerles una reseña de un lugar especial que descubrí casualmente este lunes. Un restaurante llamado Taberna Camila, ubicado lejos del centro de la ciudad, en una calle poco transitada, pero con una excelente estética, ofertas gastronómicas y atención al cliente.

El lunes estaba de camino a casa y tenía hambre, así que busqué en el mapa cuál era el lugar más cercano para almorzar, para mi sorpresa estaba este restaurante cerca del camino que suelo coger todos los días. La calle en malas condiciones, pero al llegar me sorprendió su bella fachada y al entrar me encantó la decoración y el ambiente familiar. De forma inmediata me atendieron y pregunté por curiosidad el porqué del nombre Camila, al lo cual me respondieron que hacía cuatro años el dueño, un emprendedor convencido de que su primer negocio debía portar el nombre de su primogénita, a la cual le ha dedicado el éxito de todos estos años, cambiando no solo la vida de la familia sino de todos los trabajadores que por ahí han pasado.

Contando con varias mesas de madera y cuero, un bar con bartender.

Hacia la pared derecha varias vitrinas de cristal con botellas de licores y rones en su interior, la temperatura agradable, ya que tiene varios Aires acondicionados tipo splits y ventiladores. Está abierto desde las 10:00 am hasta las 11:00 pm.

El servicio gastronómico, con ofertas de comida criolla e internacional, me sugirieron el plato más famoso de la casa, arroz frito especial, el cual semanalmente vienen a degustar sus clientes habituales, pero tenía deseos de comer tostones rellenos y pizza de jamón y queso, que su presentación y sabor estaban exquisitos,

Acompañándolo con una jarra de cerveza dispensada bien fría y de fuerte sabor.

A pesar de lo lejos que se encuentra del centro de la ciudad, lo recomiendo si se llegan a mi ciudad, se encontrarán con buenos precios y calidad, atención amable y rápida y confort para toda la familia. Espero les haya gustado y que se decidan a visitarlo y disfrutarlo en pareja o en familia.

Source
All photos are taken by me.
The cover was made on Canva.
Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center