I participated in a Street Food event

This weekend, even though I participated in the final of the Giro d'Italia, I also managed to attend an important event organised in Soave, my home town, which I have told you about in many of my articles, and below I share with you one of the many videos I shot in this wonderful village that has become the most beautiful village in Italy 2022.

I passed by a few days before, and saw that they were practically setting up stands to create an area where and street food was being served, something that is becoming fashionable in Italy lately especially after the pandemic

I went for a walk in the evening to get something to eat and I must say that there were a lot of people there even though it was cold enough to eat out unfortunately in the last few days Italy has had some cold air coming in and it has been felt.

We had to wait everywhere because there were so many people, which is a beautiful thing, especially after the hard years of the pandemic that hit us.

Instead, in the afternoon I took a tour of the craft market, which was always held in Soave, and basically took some photos and went in search of maybe something interesting to buy, but honestly I found nothing.

It is always nice to see the presence at these markets of a few artists who want to sell their paintings.

I wanted to buy some of The Simpsons which is kind of my favourite cartoon but the end cost too much at the moment I can't afford it

I forgot one thing for travellers, who want to explore Italy, remember to pass through Soave, and indeed you can take advantage of this beautiful little train to tour the village.

I hope you enjoyed my story of the weekend that just passed I intend to bring other articles on events and life in general in Italy, until next time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center