My Usual Bangalore Routine

I keep heading out to Bangalore every now and then to meet a few friends scattered around town. I used to work there as well for a while but that's a story for another day.

There are quite a few amazing streets that I really love. Mostly for the book stores, street food and street performers.

Most of the time I end up in Commercial Street or Brigade Road or Avenue Road and you have a plethora of shopping options here, from bags to shoes and chic garments they have it all

LRM_EXPORT_20210430_093122.jpg

My favourite street food is definitely the potato twisters you can find almost everywhere. An entire potato is put into a machine which peels the potatoes and cuts it into a long swirl a skewer is put in between and they are deep fried in oil and various masslas and cheesee toppings are added to it.

The only thing is that it's annoying to eat this thing LOL.

LRM_EXPORT_20210430_093207.jpg

This place here is Brigade road if I'm not wrong uggh all of these were from what 2019 and my memory is shit trust me when I say that.

Man I really miss hanging out with the gang and going to various places and PUB HOPPING now that I really miss.

LRM_EXPORT_20210502_105415.jpg

Got Zero clue as to which pub this is but oh boy the night was super fun.

LRM_EXPORT_20210502_105322.jpg

This place is XoXo Brewmill and they have some pretty cool craft beers as well that you must try.

LRM_EXPORT_20210502_110214-01.jpeg

I guess that's all for today see you tomorrow!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center