RE: RE: Where the Columbia River Meets the Sea
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Columbia River Meets the Sea

RE: Where the Columbia River Meets the Sea

You're from the Pacific Northwest and specifically Portland awesome...

Definitely have to follow you.

And we should totally get a local Meetup going with a bunch of us locally I have team Oregon and team PDX accounts that were originally designed to help out local community members. They have been continuously earning interest for a while now.

Absolutely awesome job. And my Native American heritage is actually from the Sacajawea lineage. One of my sisters was in the discovery channel video bicentennial Lewis and Clark event with her baby's daddy.

My other sister was chosen by the tribe to represent Sacajawea on the golden dollar. I got to do security and hang out with her for a few days after her worldwide tour. And hang with her during the local powwow I get at the local.college and we had my free Indian tacos together there.

Thanks for your amazing post. I haven't been out to fort out there in a long time I think I was out there once when I was a kid.

Definitely following you from now on.

Maybe one of these days we can meet up here in Portland area even my puppy dog happens to have an account here on hive.

@woodathegsd

img_0.6666163033492376.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center