A Trip To GT Bank, Ipaja Branch.

Stepping out today was unplanned but I eventually did. I received a huge amount of money and I wanted to save it in my fixed deposit. The bank I visited isn’t just a bank because it looks very different from other banks. It’s as big as a mall and very beautiful.
Let us take an online trip to the bank and I hope you enjoy all the pictures I share with you.
I left my house as early as 8:30 am so I could get to the bank in time and because I didn’t want to meet any sort of queue.
I really don’t know where that bank branch is in my vicinity but I was being sure that we should have one.

As you can see in these three pictures, the bank looked gigantic. I trekked to the bank so when I sighted the bank from afar, I took the first picture. I took another one when I was opposite the bank and the very bold one I took when I was right at the front of the bank.
This is not a headquarters branch or something but I wonder why it is this big. This particular bank always love to make sure that their branches are big and looking good.
If the exterior of the bank could look like this, the internal part will be looking much better.

Did you just take a look at the entrance to the bank? How does it look like to you? We don’t really use normal doors here. I have forgotten what the door is called but this is the kind of door we make use of in every bank of Nigeria today.

I entered the bank and was surprised about how empty the bank was. It’s not like there are no bankers to attend to people but they didn’t have anyone they all were attending to. The floor was so neat and dry. I took a picture of the office and I headed to the second office which was upstairs.

If you ever see a picture of these stairs, would you have thought that it is a picture of a bank? It looked like that of a mall or something because it looks beautiful and the orange paint right there also gave it a bright and sharp look and I don’t think it will be nice not to enjoy the view of this beautiful staircase.

Eventually, I got to the second office and I met a lot of people. Truly, their services are very fast and even though there were a lot of people right there, I still did not use up to ten minutes in the bank.
As you can see the environment, it was looking very calm even though we had a lot of people here and there are also security men in there too so that they can bounce people who want to make trouble out of there.

That’s my trip to GT Bank, Ipaja branch. I hope you all enjoyed this online trip with me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now