2020 Grenache Blanc, From The Sierra Foothills

image.png

Whats up Hive! Hope everyone had a great Weekend. I know Mondays can be rough, especially after #nationalwineandcheeseday. Yeah I know pretty ridiculous, but not that much. Wine, and cheese is awesome! What is funny I didn't even know it was national wind and cheese day yesterday, till I opened up my Instagram this morning.

This is the first time I had a white wine to go with my Goat Cheese, and I was just floored on how bomb it was! Just amazing. This wine is a Grenache Blanc from the Sierra Foothills in California. Just an amazing wine that lite up my mouth with flavor. Not to mention how well it washed the cheese down. Also paired really well with Karaoke. Yeah it was one of those days. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center