RACE

photo source

It is about long time from where the journey started which they are many people staying at the roadside because it is a work of competition of race between the people in my area there handwork is race between seven people using vehicle but at once they start the race the first position will be given a car and some money and second is only car while third and the rest nothing will be given to them.

One day I involved myself in the competition but it was a big competition among us with the people as we started the race I started as the number Fourth position but I the race carry on I before the second position and I was giving a car which I was happy because I didn't even know where and how I will buy a car but unfortunately I won a car from the race oh thank God almighty for the gift.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency