The Worst Sandwich!

1000042019.jpgsource

Sandwich is good, I like it.
But the truth is that we all have our own preferences, we love the things we love.
You might not love the things I love, and I might not love the things you love.

I think the issue of a worst sandwich might be brought about by the making of the sandwich, maybe the cook made a mixup in the ingredients or some other issue we might not be clear on.

But it is a possibility to have tasted your worst sandwich, and of course there will be a worst if there is a best, it works both ways.

Each good sandwich will certainly be better than another. I have seen folks that end up hating a snack for tasting the worst one, I have done it before too. But I want to say that even though you've tasted your worst sandwich, it should not discourage you from eating sandwich.

You can also participate by clicking here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center