Wonโ€™t share - My 5 minutes a day

Wonโ€™t share

๐Ÿ”ƒ Information on free use

Parenting is something that as human beings over time we have learned socially, but not everything we have learned because the simple fact that a child does not have the habit of sharing is something that detracts from us as a society.

I have heard mothers say he or she "will not share", and when we do not correct this action we are inducing selfishness in our children, this is my opinion and I will respect any other.

As I see things, teaching our children to share is educating them to live in a balanced and detached way which will lead them to be spiritually and emotionally fulfilled.

Note

โฐ I used the virtual timer e.ggtimer to write this piece.


โœ… ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ Writing is full of beautiful episodes, see you next time friends....๐Ÿšฅ๐Ÿšฅ๐Ÿšฅ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now