Yu-Gi-Oh! - Dark Magician Girl

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!

Hello good night I hope you are well.

Tonight I want to show you the fanart of a girl that I like a lot, actually I really like animes and among them this yugioh I enjoyed the game since I was little. Initially I was thinking of making a fanart of a Digimon character but then I changed my mind and decided to make this pretty girl, I'm sure you know her, although I'll make that Digimon character later anyway.

tiempo9.jpg

I loved making this girl although it is quite a challenge since I never usually make faces so anime, anime, that is, it is complicated for me, I must practice

I was rendering the video of this drawing but well the stupid electricity screwed everything up! so tomorrow is sure to be ready! do not despair , soon you will see hahahhahha



✨✨✨

20230723_001039.gif

✨✨✨


1.jpg

I did the sketch pretty quickly actually it wouldn't be like a specific sketch itself but just the idea lots of crazy and weird stripes but it worked later I'd tweak it.


✨-.-✨


2.jpg

This step was a little quick because I didn't really spend much time on the grayscale 🤣 I'm editing the video but you can see it better tomorrow, but it was pretty quick and I didn't focus much on detailing just a simple base to start painting


✨-.-✨


3.jpg

After these minutes I had to give shape to what I had because as you will see before it was a disaster and yes the truth is that it is something strange but later I began to give shape and detail a little more, fix what the girl's anatomy was the position, before it was very large in terms of size in relation to the canvas so he placed it a little smaller so that would be the sketch practically because the other one did not work for me🥵🥵


✨-.-✨


4.jpg

Since I was happy with the position that seemed good to me, then I just needed to detail and that's what I did in this step, fix some things and detail others in terms of the girl. In the background I hadn't really done much, I just made a couple of clouds that I had and some stars out there but nothing that important really since well I don't focus much for the background


✨-.-✨


5.jpg

I have changed a little what was the position of the hair because I did not like it I actually adjusted a little what was some stars things did not look much a little bigger in terms of the body it had some errors or details that should be improved and in terms of to the position of the hand, the staff and so on finally appeared.


✨-.-✨


6.jpg

I'll just add some small lighting details some small changes to the hand or rather the arm there are not many big changes here in this step compared to the previous one but I am closer to the end of this illustration😅



✨✨✨

20230723_025334.gif

✨✨✨


tiempo.jpg

Finally the face appeared in the previous step I had changed the position a bit but I didn't do anything more regarding the face, so in this final step I had to focus on that as well as one other detail, ohhh the magical seal so after a few adjustments and little details in that I finally finished the illustration of this character that I liked 🥰

GOOD NIGHT

And I really hope you liked it... Thanks for seeing my new work and see you soon, good night!!! 🤗💖😘😴😴😴


✨✨✨

20230724_022205.gif

👉🏼😘👈🏼

✨✨✨

peq 3.jpg
2B

peq 3.jpg
Elf


✨✨✨

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖉𝖎𝖉 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖔𝖋 𝖆𝖑𝖑 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘?

𝕴 𝖜𝖔𝖚𝖑𝖉 𝖑𝖔𝖛𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖐𝖓𝖔𝖜 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖔𝖕𝖎𝖓𝖎𝖔𝖓

𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 𝕭𝕿𝖂

𝕴 𝖙𝖍𝖆𝖓𝖐𝖘 𝖋𝖔𝖗 𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘

𝕱𝖔𝖑𝖑𝖔𝖜 𝖒𝖊 𝖎𝖋 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖜𝖆𝖓𝖙

🤗🥰😉😘😘

𝕾𝖊𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖘𝖔𝖔𝖓 𝕳𝖎𝖛𝖊!

🤭🤐🥹😍😍😍💖💖💖😋🤭🤣🤫🍾✨🥹🖨️😍🫣😍🥰🤔😋💕💕💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center