Fan art 2B Nier: Automata

Greetings my dear Hive community!!!

Good night my dear Hivers!!!

Here I am with you again and it is to show you a new illustration that I made for today.

The reality is that for a long time, everywhere on the internet, I found this character... I've even seen that many artists have made this pretty girl, so it always caught my attention, but I didn't know anything about her, I researched a bit and I realized that it was the character of a game and this year I think they made an adaptation to an anime and I finally managed to find its origin, so I decided to make a fanart yayayyyyyy

2bfinal.jpg

And for those who already know her, yes, she is YoRHa No. 2 Type B or better known as 2B. After seeing some gameplay, I really liked the character and the game in general, although I also saw it in a fighting style game where it also appeared but with a hotter touch, where I finally knew her name and was able to investigate hahahahaha and then I decided to make an illustration showing her attractiveness a bit.

Anyway, I hope you liked my version of this character. Now, I share both the images and the video of how I worked in 2B

I hope you enjoy!!!




π•Ύπ–•π–Šπ–Šπ–‰ π•»π–†π–Žπ–“π–™π–Žπ–“π–Œ




✨✨✨

20230723_001039.gif

✨✨✨


1.jpg

I made a sketch somewhat quickly, usually when I make fanart the process is a little faster since I am very clear about what I should do, just do it my way, which is very different from when I make my own character or for someone else because I must do another series of steps, well, well, let's continue.

-.-


✨-.-✨


2.jpg

A bit of grayscale to add value to the drawing, it's a simple base but it worked to continue with the color.

-.-


✨-.-✨


3.jpg

Add with the help of the same Ps tools some color to the skin and clothes. It's getting easier and easier for me to reach the tone I want, so we're on the right track πŸ˜„

-.-


✨-.-✨


4.jpg

A little later in this whole process I detailed this girl's outfit a little more, I wanted to place a bit of transparency on the arm, something that I was missing in the previous step was the glove.

-.-


✨-.-✨


5.jpg

When I started the drawing, I left the lines of the sketch on a layer on top of everything, as I progressed I collapsed the layers and that's it, so when I got to this point what I had to do was finish removing the few lines that still remained.

A little later I just had to detail a little more, I made some small changes in some things that I was not liking

-.-


✨-.-✨


6.jpg

I finally did something to this girl's face, I had that pretty much forgotten because I focused on other things and didn't do anything on the face until now, I got so upset right then because there was a power failure and I lost so much of the PSD file and the video, I continued drawing in a previous file, although I lost some of the things I was doing, including the face and the unfortunate thing is that it wasn't the only time, it happened more than four times, Damn that's so annoying because the UPS It does not resist anything and I am prone to lose everything unfortunately.

-.-



✨-.-✨


20230723_025334.gif

✨✨✨



2bfinal.jpg

Finally, I finished, although I had several changes in what was the background, if you watched the video until the end you will understand me hahahah. The truth is that it was something simple, but I finally liked doing this girl and getting to know her, maybe I'll draw her again later, to do something hotter hahahah, let's say she's a very inspiring character.

And I really hope you liked it... Thanks for seeing my new work and see you soon, good night!!! πŸ€—πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄πŸ˜΄





✨✨✨

20230724_022205.gifπŸ‘‰πŸΌπŸ˜˜πŸ‘ˆπŸΌ

✨✨✨

peq 3.jpg
Elf


✨✨✨

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 π–‰π–Žπ–‰ π–žπ–”π–š π–™π–π–Žπ–“π– 𝖔𝖋 𝖆𝖑𝖑 π–™π–π–Žπ–˜?

𝕴 π–œπ–”π–šπ–‘π–‰ π–‘π–”π–›π–Š 𝖙𝖔 π–π–“π–”π–œ π–žπ–”π–šπ–— π–”π–•π–Žπ–“π–Žπ–”π–“

𝕺𝖍𝖍𝖍 𝕭𝕿𝖂

𝕴 π–™π–π–†π–“π–π–˜ 𝖋𝖔𝖗 π–—π–Šπ–†π–‰π–Žπ–“π–Œ π–™π–π–Žπ–˜

π•±π–”π–‘π–‘π–”π–œ π–’π–Š π–Žπ–‹ π–žπ–”π–š π–œπ–†π–“π–™

πŸ€—πŸ₯°πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

π•Ύπ–Šπ–Š π–žπ–”π–š π–˜π–”π–”π–“ π•³π–Žπ–›π–Š!

🀭🀐πŸ₯ΉπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜‹πŸ€­πŸ€£πŸ€«πŸΎβœ¨πŸ₯ΉπŸ–¨οΈπŸ˜πŸ«£πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ€”πŸ˜‹πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center