Stick Figure #2

Be aware
of the parasite
it likes to scare
it likes to bite

just make sure
to not give them your light

your energy
is its battery

don’t feed it

don’t try to beat it

just let it be
in its
mi-se-ry


My creativity is raging today...
It must have something to do with all the negative energy in the world, I mean in the air.

Loads of rain here and grey skies.

No matter how hard I try,
I can't stop thinking of parasites
and am feeling super inspired.

A couple of hours ago, just like 3 days ago,
another cute
depending on your taste
stick figure
or another one of the other monsters
came to me.

She reminded me of the female Gremlin, wearing make up and falling in love with a (hu)man, in Gremlins: Part 2.
source

I wouldn't dare to be alone with her ( in an elevator).

No matter how much I love her colors,
she seems awfully poisonous/ toxic
and probably two-faced.
That (not) sexy eye won't deceive me

And then, before I knew it, she started fading...

...transmorphing into her ugly, rotten self, that can't be hidden by her colors.

She doesn't fool me.

Aside from this stick figure,
a lot of rhymes kept flowing into my brain ( in multiple languages but let's 'stick' to the English ones ).
I shared one of those at the start of this post.

More will follow soon.

Anyhow, I hope you keep your precious energy up
and that you don't give too much of it away
to those that feed on you
;<)


P.S. This is my second stick figure post. If you enjoyed this and haven't done so already, go check out Stick Figure #1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center