Lin Hai - Pipa Language (Paul Infrasonic Remix) [Asian Trap Type Music] 林海 + Bonus!

Helo Dear Aliens, Helo Hive!
👽

Today I want to please you again with the subtle sound of Asia, this music that you cannot just listen to with your ears, this is the music that you feel with your heart and soul. My remix of a wonderful composition - Peep's Voice, I hope you like my version of this musical composition. Let's go! 🚀

SoundCloud: 🔊


Important Announcement: 💬

I'm amazed at how this blockchain has transformed since I first came here, I'm growing up and my interests are growing with me. There are things that I want to talk about, and I'm extremely happy that there are so many people who are ready to listen to you and sometimes even support you, isn't it a dream? I endlessly appreciate and respect you for giving me a chance to try myself - versatile. As long as you are there, I want to improve my skills in music and creativity more and more and move forward with you!

Intro:

I started working on this remix at the end of last year, and recently, as I said before, I have acquired several synths of traditional, national musical instruments of Asia. I am delighted with this subtle sound, so sometimes, and even more often than it could be, I get goosebumps from the sound of Pipa or Guqin. Everything inside me blooms like cherry blossoms in early April in Tokyo, it's hard to convey all these feelings, it's at the molecular level, something more than emotions.

About Track:

After I wrote my author's oriental compositions, I went over my old projects and found my remix of Ling Hai, naturally it was unfinished (I sometimes just forget about unfinished works) because I work a lot with music, and sometimes I have to to push something into the background in order to focus my attention on new projects, of course I try to finish these works later, and today is one of them, it’s a great happiness that I remembered about it and completed this remix today. Next, we will talk in more detail about the creation process. I took the main melody from the original composition, according to its tonality I added bass, as well as new melodies that sound in unison with what I took as material for the remix. I added different effects to the track, but the most important thing is the rhythm, it is not in the original composition, but in my remix it appeared, hehe. In general, I try to approach remixes of such compositions as Pipa Language very carefully and with great trepidation, this work requires a lot of attention and responsibility. Since it is not difficult to spoil the composition, but to do something worthy, and in order to preserve the original atmosphere that the author laid down, is difficult. In addition, in order to come to this kind of creativity, for several years I listened to a lot of Asian traditional music in order to immerse myself in it, to feel its subtleties and harmonics. This is magical, wonderful music, it enlivens everything around with Kraks, including the inner world of the listener. The grace of these oriental instruments will not leave anyone indifferent, I am sure of it.


Bonus: 🎵

I also remembered my work, which I dedicated to our dear friend, master of drawing Shibasaki - @shibasaki. I posted a POST here three years ago, and so that you don’t forget that there was such a person here, I want to remind you of this, because many of you probably know who we are talking about, so I want to share my author’s work with you as a bonus in oriental Japanese style, and also look at what I made a picture for this video and effects, everything that is drawn (except for the samurai) I did on my own, the most difficult thing was to make Japanese banners, I drew them by hand. In general, that's all for today friends, enjoy!

I was very happy that he really liked my gift for Shibasaki, arigato dear friend!

image.png


YouTube:


Hugs! 🌸

I don't really like to describe my music from myself, all the time it seemed to me that music should tell about itself, rather than any words, so sometimes it's just hard for me to find the right words, although I don't suffer from a lack of eloquence, hehe. Therefore, today I described my work so modestly, if you have a desire, then listen to the original composition and you will immediately understand what my work was as a remixer in this musical composition. I hope you liked it and your soul blossomed like a beautiful spring sakura, I wish you a good day, and until we meet again, I hugged everyone!

Best regards, Paul.


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music & drawing and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post!


Contacts: 👾

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Credits: Background Video by Nasrzaara CC0

Tools:

Daw: FL STUDIO


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now