Sad Heaven - Shibasaki

Hello friends, hello dear friend Shibasaki.

First of all, I want to contact the master. Dear friend Shibasaki, I dedicate my song to you and I want to wish you good health, I want you to smile a lot and you have a good mood. I always watch what you do, always enjoy watching your videos. You are a very good person and a talented artist! As a sign of respect, I, as usual, make a low bow for you and thank you for everything from my heart!

Today I want to introduce you to my new song. I dedicated it to my friend and the best artist in the world. I really respect @Shibasaki, he is a master of drawing and I admire his art. This is the first time in my life when I work with traditional Asian musical instruments, so this is my debut and I hope that I managed to convey the atmosphere in my music. I worked neatly and diligently on this track, tried to make it graceful and elegant, and I wanted it to sound in the style of Japanese culture. The musical instruments that I used sounded not very transparent and clean, so I had to work on it and make them sated and more alive. I used the piano as the main instrument, it should sound light and warm, I thought and took up the work on the melody. Then I began to add Guzhen and got so carried away that I didn’t notice how much time had flown by, it gave me great pleasure to work with these beautiful musical instruments. I was also very interested in working with Bandi (Bamboo Flute). I made it against the background, it sounds soft and beautiful. I also took a voice @Shibasaki from his video and added it to the music, I hope that I did not mess up, unfortunately I don’t know Japanese. I think that I managed to connect modern music with traditional music of Asia.

Samurai is Shibasaki, katana is his brush!


You know, when I was writing this song, I imagined falling sakura petals at sunset, and I also imagined a brave samurai in the field, this wars are very strong and wise, he is intelligent and fair and skillfully treats his katana! That is why I made such a picture for the video, I hope that my composition turned out to be successful. I chose my favorite colors - purple and its shades.

I wish you a pleasant listening, really looking forward to your feedback. It's important for me!


Do not forget to support @Shibasaki and subscribe to his YouTube channel


Tools

Daw: Ableton Live
Synth: DSK Asian DreamZ / ErHu / DiZi / Nexus
Video: Adobe Premier Pro (Montage by Sad Heaven)
Adobe Photoshop (Art by @sadheaven & @Arrr)


Credits:

Music: Sad Heaven
Cover: Sad Heaven
Voice: @Shibasaki



Contact & Support me here:

Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

ADSR.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now