Splinterlands Art Contest Week 249 / Medusa ESP- ENG

❣️ENG: Hi guys, I hadn't been able to participate for a while and I'll illustrate because I ran out of equipment, however I'm happy to participate again this week, I've been wanting to represent Medusa for a long time and I've continued experimenting with 2D animation.

❣️SPA: Hola chicos, tenia tiempo sin poder participar e ilustrar debido a que me quede sin equipo sin embargo estoy feliz de participar nuevamente esta semana, tenia tiempo queriendo representar a Medusa y he continuado experimentando con la animación 2D.

REFERENCE:

❣️ENG:For the process, it begins by making the sketch, and giving it a colorful shape based on the distinctive colors of the character.

❣️SPA: Para el proceso inicia elaborando el boceto, y dandole forma colorida en base a los colores dinstintivos del personaje.

1️⃣Skecth

2️⃣Lines and background for separation

3️⃣Final work


Software FireAlpaca.

THANKS FOR READING!

If you would like to support me in my social networks or make a commission do not hesitate to write me ;)

Social media: Rizzos_arts
❤️ https://www.instagram.com/rizzos_arts/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency