Pattern Of Metaverse Background - Anime Art Style


Hi everyone! See you again in my latest post. Here are some of my AI works for me to present to you:

Pattern Of Metaverse

Prompts
"Pattern from metaverse city on background, Anime, Highly detailed, Vibrant, Sharp focus, Character design, Unreal engine, Trending on Artstation, Studio Ghibli.

Metaverse is a term that is divided into two parts, namely "meta" which means beyond/above or beyond, and "verse" which means universe. The two words come from the Greek which were finally translated as "outside the universe" or "beyond the universe" - Dr. Arief.
Below I present some of my works with the theme Pattern Of Metaverse City in Anime art style.














Thank you for visiting and supporting my blog posts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now