Fanart | Halfling Refugee

Have you ever felt that... you're standing at a stage where child inside you is dying in front of you and you're not able to do anything to keep him alive?

It's not a big deal... isn't it? What's the big deal if you're not living the moment and just passing your time...

Today I'm just telling myself that I'm fine, but I'm actually not fine... he is dying infront of me... he is actually dying infront of me...

I'm feeling like someone is holding me tight from back and stopping me to do something for the child inside me....

Is this people call maturity phase? If true, i truly hate maturity... I want that time back when life was colorful... Now i just have colors in my crafts but not in life...

But it's fine atleast i still have some colors,


Today I'm going to make fanart of Halfling refugee, which i have just tried because of its name... The word refugee stops me there, and i have started to make it.

Here's the procedure...!


Procedure

I have started making the character by making a rough sketch of the character for facial Features and body.

Next i have started shading in the face, in original character face was covered with half shadow... in my art i have skipped adding shadow on the face.

Next i have filled colors in the top of the wizard robe. I have started with the colors of original character.

In next step i have made boundaries of the wizard robe with light skin color, and a glowing boundary.

Later i have filled colors in the area left of the robe, with the purple color taken from the original character.

Later to complete the dress of the character i have filled colors in the bottom with brown color.

In last step i have shaded color in the magical stick, and added a background of the solid color.

Here's the final result 👇

That's it for today will be back with another exciting idea soon bye bye😁💖

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center